Two Years of Blogging and Possibly a Giveaway!

Hello, everyone. It’s been a while. In fact, I don’t remember the last time I had a long posting streak. Hmmm. Well, I’m here. Sadly, summer is almost over! Maybe schooling has started up for you, I don’t know. I’m trying to soak up as much summer fun as possible before I have to return to yet another year of school. So I totally forgot about something…it’s been two years since I started my blog. I’m thinking of doing a late celebratory giveaway. What do you think? If I do host a giveaway, the prize will be something extra special created by yours truly. I’m thinking it’s a “yes” to a giveaway, but I have to figure all of it out.

Today I made a crock pot meal for dinner for my family. It’s cooking now, and I’m super excited because it’s my first time cooking dinner for my family! I also have artisan bread rising at the moment. Yum! Anyway, I just wanted to say hi, since I haven’t posted in a month. I hope you are enjoying your summer. God bless!

4 thoughts on “Two Years of Blogging and Possibly a Giveaway!

  1. Yay! A huge pile of fluffy confetti-like kudos for 2 years of blogging! Of course I’m going to say yes to a giveaway, I LOVE giveaways! πŸ˜‰ And I also love the art you made that I ordered! I’m sorry I was not able to purchase your new art, I really wanted to, but we’re going on vacation soon and I need to save my money. 😦 I’m sorry about that, I hope you understand! πŸ˜‰

    That meal you made sounds so good! How did the bread turn out? πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

