My New Business ;)

Hey, y’all! How are you? I’m very well! I hope you all had an amazing Easter! I was going to blog, but I didn’t get to it. Sorry. But He is risen! INDEED! Praise Jesus!!!

Because I have a new, super fun hobby, I’m starting a business. It’s a calligraphy and water color business called A New Perspective. I don’t know a lot about starting a business, but I’m gonna wing it πŸ™‚ I’m selling some pieces I already created, but I can do custom art too. That means you tell me what you want and I can try my best to create it πŸ˜‰

 I have 5 pieces made right now, ready for homes! Will you be the one? Here they are!

Each piece is around 8Γ—5 inches. And each one is $2. Plus shipping, but that depends. Please email me if you’re interested! The email for my business is anewperspectivebusiness@gmail.com. In the email, tell me which one/s you want. If you’d like a custom piece, or more than one, please let me know! I do quotes, Bible verses, song lyrics, and whatever you desire. I’d be VERY happy to create one for you πŸ™‚ 

Have a joyful week! 

11 thoughts on “My New Business ;)

  1. (From Tori) Maddi! This is so exciting! πŸ™‚ You are an AMAZING artist!! I am SOOO joyful that you are spreading the light that God has given you!!!! ❀ I will be thinking about what I would like you to create for me. πŸ˜‰ Hey, you should eventually open an Etsy shop!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OOH! Wow, you are really good at this. Do you think it would be too many words to do Isaiah 40:8 – “The grass withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God will stand forever”? I don’t know if I can/will buy one, but if I do I’d love to get a custom piece of that verse.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

