Happy Valentine’s Day!

Bonjour, reader friends! I hope you all are having a lovely Valentine’s Day! 

This might seem weird to other people, but I’m very glad that I’m single at this age. I mean, 15 seems very young to me! I think it’s odd when I see people who are younger than me who are already dating. The only reason for dating or courting is to eventually, if it’s God’s will, get married. I have no interest in dating yet. Won’t for a while. Sooo, yeah, lol. 

True love is: Jesus. He’s my Valentine!

1 Corinthians 13:7-8

Love always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails.

My parents got me Kari Jobe’s The Garden album! EEEK!!! And I also got a cute tank top, an adult coloring book from my grandparents, and candy. 


Have a joyful rest of your day! 

XOXO,

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

