Christmas Gift Guide 2016

Hey, readers! Rebekah had some great Christmas gift ideas…check it out!

Americangirlguide

 YAYAYAY! I’m so excited for this post. First Christmas post!  I’ve been watching tons and tons of videos all over YouTube about Christmas wish lists and gift guides and I’m ready to make my own. I want to also include Allison’s post about Creative Christmas gifts in this post because it is an awesome list for specific ideas of what you could ask for or give. Check it out here!

I hope this helps you have ideas for what to ask for yourself or give to other people. This isn’t my wish list, it is more of a compilation of what you can ask for and give to others. I split this into who it is for. I also did gifts for others that I felt were in my cost range. You may have more or less to spend, this was just what I had.

Ok, you ready to go…

View original post 873 more words

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

