What are YOU thankful for?

Hello, readers! Today I’ll be doing something a little different. In the comments section, you’re gonna tell me what YOU’RE thankful for, okedoke?

More things I’m thankful for-

Fuzzy socks

My unicorn Pillow Pet- yes, I have one and I AM PROUD!!!

My warm blue bath robe

Music

Books

God’s Word

Even the hardest trials we go through in life

My warm slippers

The memories of my old house, especially now that it’s the holidays! *sniffs*

You people! My amazing readers!

The inventors of White-Out- yeah, uh, I always need White-Out…hey don’t judge. I just uh, need it all the time. I make a lot of mistakes when I’m writing with a pen!!!

The little things in life!

So, yeah!

Comment below what you’re thankful for! Have a great night and Thanksgiving!!! 😀

Maddi the joyful

2 thoughts on “What are YOU thankful for?

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

