Thanks!

Hey, all! How was your Monday? I’m a little tired. I’ve been tired…*yawns*

Anyway, I have 52 total followers! Thank you so much! But I am not here for followers, I am here to spread the Good News of Christ Jesus, my Lord and Savior. I am here because God wants me to tell the world about Him. Now I know that most of you are Christians. So, I’m asking you to share my blog with any non-Christian friends, family members, etc. It’s sometimes hard to stay humble when I see the 52 followers notification, cause it is kind of exciting 🙂 But please, spread the word!

I have written two song, and I’m writing a third! Thanks to my amazing cousin/sister, Lizzie! She gave me some great advice. The songs are I Give You My Heart, and I Am Yours And You Are Mine.

Have a peaceful evening!Maddi the joyful

3 thoughts on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

