Verses and Kari Jobe Fan News!

Hey, ya’ll! How are you? 🙂 I’ve been highlighting my Bible lately, and God has been speaking to me every day! Thank you, Jesus! Psalm is filled with great verses!!!

Psalm 68:32-35

Sing to God, you kingdoms of the earth, sing praise to the Lord, to Him who rides across the highest heavens, the ancient heavens, who thunders with mighty voice. Proclaim the power of God, whose majesty is over Israel, whose power is in the heaven. You, God, are awesome in your sanctuary; the God of Israel gives power and strength to his people.

Praise be to God!

Psalm 62:1-2

Truly my soul finds rest in God; my salvation comes from Him. Truly he is my salvation; he is my fortress, I will never be shaken.

Psalm 40:5

Many, Lord my God, are the wonders you have done, the things you planned for us. None can compare with you; were I to speak and tell of your deeds they would be too many to declare.

Yes, that is SOOOO true!!! Too many to declare 🙂

Kari Jobe Fan News:

This week, Kari is releasing a song from her newest album that is coming in February 2017. The song is called The Cause of Christ. I CANNOT WAIT, PEOPLE!!! For the new song and the album! Thank you, Kari! HUGE HUGS FOR THE AMAZING KARI JOBE! EEEEEKKKKKK! AAAAAHHHHH!!!! Okay, Maddi. Take a deep breath and get a life. *Whispers to herself* *Shakes her head* I can be excited if I want! *Giggles with excitement* I’m giddy! 🙂

And of course, I made Kari Jobe fan photos using Kari’s face 😀

kari-jobe-crazy-fans

kari-jobe-silly

kari_jobe_kj_large

kj-giggles

kari-jobe-funny-fans-2

kj-weird-face

crazy-kj-fans

HAVE A PEACEFUL EVENING AND A JOYFUL REST-OF-YOUR-WEEK!!! 🙂

Maddi the joyful

2 thoughts on “Verses and Kari Jobe Fan News!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

