Infinity Dreams Award!

Hey, all! I’ve been nominated for the Infinity Dreams Award by K.A! Thank you so much K.A! I can’t wait to get started 🙂

Rules:

Thank the blogger that nominated you.

Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.

Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them to answer.

11 facts about me…

  1. My BIGGEST dream is to meet my favorite singer, Kari Jobe.
  2. I REALLY like cold canned green beans.
  3. I’m a total weirdo…I will go to the mall wearing a hot dog hat.
  4. I’m an INFJ personality. The rarest one there is!
  5. My favorite author is Christian writer Karen Kingsbury.
  6. I LOVE four wheeling in puddles, yet also being girly!
  7. I am 27% fluent in French.
  8. Fall is my favorite season.
  9. I have the crazy super hero power of being able to read all day, every day (sometimes)
  10. My singing voice is a mix of Kari Jobe, Meredith Andrews, and Carrie Underwood.
  11. I worship God at night in bed, listening to Kari Jobe.
  12. Yes, one more! I REALLY want to be a worship leader.

Questions for me:

What’s your favorite color?

I like a lot of colors, but I love light blue, purple, teal, pink, and light yellow 🙂

Do you know what the Triple Crown is?

Nope.

Do you have any animals?

Yep,  I have a sweet orange tabby cat named Samantha and a cute black bunny named Willow.

What is one animal that you have NEVER seen before?

Hmm…a panda!

Okay, I nominate…

Professor Lizz 

Lainey

Rebekah

Hayley

Clara

And anyone who likes to listen to Kari Jobe or loves fall! 🙂

Questions for you!

Apple cinnamon or pumpkin spice?

 White Converse with skinny jeans and a blue casual shirt or brown flats with a long tunic and patterned leggings?

See a movie and eat popcorn with a friend or chill with a book in the cozy chair with tea?

Writing a book or reading one?

Thanks again, K.A, for nominating me! I actually don’t really ever get to do this…

Stay tuned for my next Ashley Blake episode!

Much love,

Maddi the joyful

 

2 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

