100th Post and KJ Fan News!!!

Hello, readers! It’s my 100th post! YAY!!! 100 post…woah. That’s a lot. I remember last year making my first post. It was about my new bunny 🙂 Do you have any ideas of what I could do to celebrate 100 posts? I don’t. Please let me know if you have any ideas!

Kari Jobe Fan News:

If you’re a Kari J fan, then this news is definitely for you.

Warning: This total Kari J fan is about to go CRAZY!!!

So I was checking out Kari’s newest Instagram posts today and she said she is working on a new album! A NEW ALBUM!!!!!!!! *Wipes tears of joy* AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I’m so happy and excited and joyful and and and…I can’t wait to see and hear it! Kari, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. FINALLY!!! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, GIRL!

Hey Evelyn, my Kari Jobe fan buddy, let’s celebrate when it comes out. Listen to it on repeat all day long and eat candy and canned green beans and watch Kari’s hilarious and cute videos on Instagram. I have to show you those 😀

I’m still recovering from the excitement. Anyway, have a peaceful evening and have a great Sunday!

MRR music

11 thoughts on “100th Post and KJ Fan News!!!

  1. Thanks awesome, Maddi!!:D Congrats!!
    AAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY?!?!!!!!! EEEEEEK!!!! I’M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED!!!!!!!:D:D:D Did she say when it should be out?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I Can’t wait to listen to it!!!!!!! * Girly squeals* 🙂 Hay, when it comes out, we should get together, so we can listen to it together!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

