Are You Willing To Help Me Spread God’s Word?

Hello, everyone! I have something to ask you. My goal for my blog is to spread The News and I was wondering if you’d help me. What I am asking is, please tell friends, acquaintances, family, church, fellow bloggers-anybody!-about my blog. Are you willing to help me spread God’s Word? We are the light of the world, the city on a hill. Let’s go share The Good News!

Also, while I’m here, I’m wondering if I should still do doll posts. I mean, I don’t post doll themed things anymore and my goal for my blog is to tell the world about Jesus. So what do YOU think?

There is pretty much a song for everything. If you haven’t listened to We Are by Kari Jobe, you should listen to it right now. Sorry, I don’t have a link! But it’s a great song…

Have a joyful day!

Love,

Maddi sign off nautical

5 thoughts on “Are You Willing To Help Me Spread God’s Word?

  1. I would say that you don’t need to post about dolls unless you really want to! Either way, it IS your blog after all!!! 😀 🙂 And I’ll try to spread the word every now and then!!!! 😀 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Well, I already took off my doll page. I think I just want this blog to be about God. Hey, I should do a post on true worship. You know how Kari J does it. I love that worship. I want to be so into the worship 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

