Surprise!

Bonjour, fabulous readers! I’ve got a surprise! You already know that because of the title, hehe. So let’s head onto the surprise!

 

I got another doll! She’s an Our Generation Doll and I got her from my cousin Lizzie. Here’s the story. When I was at her house she handed me a bag with a doll head sticking out. Don’t worry, it was connected! Someone gave the doll to her but she didn’t want it. So she gave it to this girl! This was a blessing to me because I was missing my parents and God knew what would cheer me up. He knew how I was feeling. He’s such an amazing God. He knows what we need before we even ask!

Here she is!

οΏΌ

IMG_20160226_062427Β Her name is Ashley Adele Brooke Jadis and her last name is Mason. I know, 3 middle names is a lot but I just love all those names! Again, the quality is not the best so I am sorry.


1456529965256475337395Β You can’t really tell right in this lighting but Ashley has green eyes. Just what I wanted! I also really wanted a blonde! Isn’t she just gorgeous!?

1456530371073-1933205154Well, that’s that! Onto something else.

My painting! I painted it a couple weeks ago.

1456530578053-1541610725

Do you like it? It’s a sunset with a sailboat and a few waves.

Oh, I my parents are back! PRAISE GOD! My Mom is doing way better than the first surgery which is such an amazing thing! I want to thank you all for praying for my family and please continue to do so πŸ™‚

 

Have a calm and peaceful night, fab readers! You guys are amazing!

Maddi's Button

10 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. That is such a nice surprise! And at the perfect time too—God sure is amazing like that! πŸ˜€ Ashley is such a pretty doll, and I love her name! πŸ™‚
    I’m so happy to hear that your mom is doing better! Thank God for that! ❀
    *Sunny

    Like

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

