Heyyy people!

Hello from the other side… Sorry for not posting in so long! My life has been super busy. Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know I’m still here. My parents had to go back to New York again awhile ago so my sibilings and I have been staying with my cousins. Lizzie is one of them. My Mom is doing alright now. She started having very bad headaches after the surgery and so they talked to the doctor on Skype. He told my parents to come back to N.Y. They figured out the problem, praise the Lord, and they’ll be leaving very soon.

I recently just got into the Narnia books by C.S. Lewis. Here’s the story. Since I’ve been staying with my cousins they have been bringing me to their youth group and homeschool co-op. At co-op I got to be in two of Lizzie’s classes; Narnia class and Physical Science. Her teacher, who is so awesome, by the way, got me into them. I started reading The Magician’s Nephew a few years ago but never finished it so she told me I should and that I’d LOVE it. I did LOVE it and now I’m on The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (the second book). Thank you, Mrs. S!!! 🙂

So about the contest. Nobody entered. So…nobody won.

 

Maddi

 

10 thoughts on “Heyyy people!

  1. Ya! It’s great to read another one of your posts! I love the Narnia series also! C.S. Lewis has quite the imagination. I’ll be praying for your mother’s headaches to go away. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s good about your mom!! Yay! Praise God!! I didn’t know you did a contest!!! I’m sorry!!!! If you do another one, and tell me about it, I’ll hopefully enter, and I might put something on my blog about it!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

