Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 2

Hey readers! Today I’m doing the second day of the Quote of the Day Challenge. Let’s start now…

“In a hole in there lived a hobbit. Not a nasty, dirty, wet hole, filled with the ends of worms and an oozy smell, nor yet a dry, bare sandy hole with nothing in it to sit down on or eat: it was a hobbit hole, and that means comfort.”

The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

(One of my favorite books)

I nominate:

Lainey from Heart of Dixie Dolls

IrishAG

AG Dolls and Fun

Random question:

Is there anyone out there who loves Adele as much as me!? I’m a big fan of her music. I love her newest song Hello.

Last week I was with Hayley and took a few pictures with her camera. Here are some.

DSC_0017DSC_0022

DSCN7760

I went on a hike with her too.

DSCN7702 Hayley left, me right. I took the pictures.

DSCN7707

DSCN7617

DSCN7638

DSCN7671

DSCN7665

That’s just a few! Who wants to see the rest in a different post? Oh here is a picture of Hayley’s bunny. It’s the runt. She and I were watching Pride and Predjudice that night and we both cuddled baby bunnies. The runt fell asleep in my lap.

DSCN7562

Isn’t it so cute!? This was a long post lol.

Maddi's Button

7 thoughts on “Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 2

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

