Bible Verse and My Fave Quote

Hey, fabulous readers! Today I’ll be sharing a Bible verse and my favorite quote.

This Bible verse is truly a great one.

1 Peter 3:4

Your beauty should be that of your inner self, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is of great worth in God’s sight.

See? This is an awesome verse to memorize. God wants our beauty to be inside. Focus on your inner self not out. Just don’t put your all in the outer. 

 

Have any of you seen Pride and Predjudice? I already know Hayley has. Lol. This is my favorite quote of the whole movie.

“You have bewitched me body and soul. And I love, I love, I love you…”

 

Here is a picture that drew last year. It’s Rapunzel.

IMG_20160119_145821

Do you like it? 

 

I’m thinking of getting another Our Generation doll. I found two I really love. One is named Phoebe. She has long blond hair and hazel eyes. The other is named Coral. She has curly, blond hair and blue eyes. She’s a surfer. What do you think?

Maddi's Button

11 thoughts on “Bible Verse and My Fave Quote

  1. Hey Maddi,
    You won the monthly button giveaway that Megan and I host! I’m doing your button. Please fill out this form so I can make your button:
    Blog Name:
    Tagline:
    Favorite Color:
    Circle or Square?
    Blog Theme:
    Favorite Patterns:
    Other:
    Thanks
    ~Josie

    Like

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

