My Random Post

Hello! How have you all been? Sorry I haven’t posted lately. I’ve been really busy.

Here is a picture of my dolls.

IMG_20160114_162045

Until I get a real camera I’m stuck with this Kindle Fire camera.

I finished a book called Fifteen Minutes by Karen Kingsbury. It’s about the cost of fame.  This boy named Zack Dylan lives in Kentucky, lives on a Kentucky Derby horse farm and has an amazing voice. He’s basically a young version of Elvis. Looks and voice. His girlfriend Reese and him plan on getting married, but when Zack auditions for the show Fifteen Minutes for money for his family’s farm that is losing money that changes. He promises his family and girlfriend that fame will not change him. Will it? I totally recommend this amazing book. Here is a link to Karen’s website here.

I hope you enjoyed this random post!

 

Maddi's Button

One thought on “My Random Post

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

