Merry Christmas and Challenge!

Hi! Merry Christmas! Today I’ll catch up on the Christmas Challenge. Here is a pic of Grace and Sandie together.

IMG_20151224_110406

Sorry for the blurriness!

Christmas Recipe:

Hot Chocolate Mix (Thank you Megan!) I just added a few more ingredients.

You’ll need sugar, cocoa, cinnamon, and marshmallows

Get a bowl. Pour one cup of sugar into the bowl. Next add one half cup of cocoa to the mix. Stir together. Next add a bit of cinnamon. You can add as much as you’d like. After that’s all mixed together, pour into a jar or any container. Top it off with mini marshmallows or chopped big ones.

There you go!

My Christmas button

Christmas button

Like it?

Christmas photo of my cat Samantha:

IMG_20151224_112527    Again it is blurry 😦

 

So I’ve been having trouble finding the right middle name for Grace. I’ve got some ideas. Katrine, Evangaline, Elyse, Olivia, or Erin. Vote which one you like best in the comments.

Hope you liked my post today! Merry, merry Christmas!

 

Maddi's Button

17 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Challenge!

  1. Evangeline! I love that name! 🙂
    Evangelynne, Charlotte, Elizabeth, Maddison, Victoria, Marie, Felicity, Aurellia, Aurianna, Noelle, Nicole, Linnaea, Coralee, Coralina, Rosalie, Rosaline, and Rosalynne are other names that I’ve thought of. I could keep going… I’ve got to stop myself! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: WKB Review #3 | WordPress Kid Blogs

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

