Day 2 of Christmas Challenge

I’ve started a little late. But the 2nd day is a Christmas gift I have made or am making.

So, I made two duct tape pouches and some gift tags for when I have  made all the gifts. The gift tags have green polka dot ribbon, a stamped picture of a snowman and a tree with snow all around them on green card stock and the background under the green card stock is cool wooden theme card stock.

To make my room all Christmasy I set up a two foot Christmas tree with lights and ornaments on my little shelf next to my dresser. It makes the room look warm and welcoming. I also put a stuffed snowman on my dresser. My two windows have  battery powered green candles and one window has a picture frame of a snowman that says “Snowy” on it. I love my room! Wish I had a pic of it 😦 hope you have a great day!!!!

Maddi's Button

3 thoughts on “Day 2 of Christmas Challenge

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

