Giveaway over at agdollawesome!!!

Hey guys! Here is an awesome giveaway at agdollawesome! For more info click here. I think it’s pretty cool!

So I have news! We’re back from New York. My mom’s appointment went well. I got a rainbow knife, a maxi skirt, two books, and a Francesca Battistelli If We’re Honest CD. I love all the gifts and thanks to all who wished me a happy birthday. Guess what?! I went to New York City!!!!!!! I saw the Empire state building, The One World Trade center, the Guggenheim and all the famous tall buildings! Yay!

Sadly I didn’t get to go to the AG Place but that’s ok. Maybe I’ll go a different time. Or order online.

Hope everybody has a great week!

Maddi's Button

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

