Winner of My Giveaway!

Hey awesome readers! Today is the end of my giveaway and that means I get to tell you the winner! There were only 3 enters 😦 I was hoping for more but thank you to those who did! Here she is…

********************************************************************

 

 

The winner of my giveaway is Nicole!!!! Congrats!

You win the mini poster/ ATC for your doll, the bracelet, and bookmark! Please email at maddirae1203@gmail.com. Please do it in two days or I will have to choose another person. Thanks!

I can’t believe Thanksgiving is in 4 days! Happy Thanksgiving! Maybe you could share your Thanksgiving traditions! We are having our family over. All my cousins are boys on my dad’s side except two girls who live in a different state. I still have a lot of fun! And the next day we always set up the Christmas tree and watch The Nutcracker and Star Wars. And then later that night we go to our cousins house for our annual Thanksgiving party. Oh, and on the same day Christmas music starts! My fave! We always listen to 94. 9 WHOM. That’s the radio. Hope you all have a fantastic week! And Nicole, please email me:) thanks!

Bye!

Maddi's Button

3 thoughts on “Winner of My Giveaway!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

