Seriously Awesome Stuff!

Ok I’m gonna start off with something epic. Hayley is having an awesome giveaway over at her blog! Here’s the link: www.flourishingbyrestfulfalls.WordPress.com. She now has 50 followers and she’s celebrating with a very cool giveaway! Here’s what she’s giving away: a sweet ATC starter kit with everything you need for making some ATC’ s and one made herself and signed! If I’m missing anything all the info is at her blog. Enter!

screen-shot-2015-11-15-at-2-53-00-pm

So, I’d like to make a button for my blog but I don’t know how. Can anyone tell me how to do that in the comments below?

Oh, please if you haven’t entered my giveaway, I love it if you did. It would definitely make my day. Thank you. Hope you all have a wonderful week. Bye!

Jesus loves y’all!

The Madster ♥

5 thoughts on “Seriously Awesome Stuff!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

