Hello people!

Hello friends! There is a button/sign off giveaway over at Megan’s blog. She and Josie from http://www.josieonthego.com are doing this. If you’re interested go tap on the link! Β Every month they choose two winners and you could be that winner if you enter!

So I’m reading The Long Winter by Laura Ingalls Wilder. Anybody ever read it? It’s really good and I definitely recommend reading it. Here I’ll read the back…

The old Indian warned that a big snow was coming-but who believe it would snow from October to May?

The true story of the Long Winter, and how Laura and her family survived it.

Sooo….Yeah! Again really good and when you’re bored maybe you could go to the library and find it.

All of the leaves are gone! It’s just…bleh! Oh, my giveaway is November 23 so you have a few more weeks. I mean, I might have to move it closer because only two people entered. Please, it would make me really happy if you entered. I made the prizes.

In December my family and I are going to New York for two days. My mom is having a really important appointment in Long Island. She has her appt on my birthday. So if you guys could pray for our family that would be great. I’m praying that if we have time my family could take me to the AG Place for a special birthday treat too.Β 

Have a great weekend you guys!

The Madster

15 thoughts on “Hello people!

  1. Maddie,
    I love that I get to read your blog. Thank you so much for doing it! I feel like you’ve written a nice letter to me. πŸ™‚ I love letters!
    I tried looking for Megan’s giveaway, but I couldn’t find it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello!
    I just stumbled across your blog. I would love to make a necklace or bracelet or pillow for you so please check out my store and purchase something. (It would make my day! πŸ™‚ ashleysyarnworks.blogspot.com
    And please check out my blog and follow by email. creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com
    Love,
    Ashley

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

