What I Want To Do For My Birthday!

Hi all! Tonight I’ll be showing you what I want to do for my birthday in December! If you don’t know, I’m obsessed with dolls. And right now I’ll be showing you how much I am!!!!!!!

What I want to do: go to the AG place in Boston.

I’ve never been there and that I my dream! Please comment on how awesome it is! ( Your opinion). I have it all planned out and I don’t even know if I’m doing it! I get really excited obviously.

My first AG Doll I’d like: Truly Me Doll #47 I think. Not sure if that’s the number. But I know it’s the one I want! Looks nothing me but I love her! Here’s the picture:

CLD47_light_skin_layered_blond_hair_blue_eyes_1

Layered blond hair, blue eyes, lilac dress, and the cutest blue flats! Here is my clothes and accessories list: Love to Layer accessories, Cool Coral Outfit, Petals & Plaid PJs, Shimmer Doodle Outfit, Starry Silver Purse, Turquoise Glasses, Bright Highlights Set, and of course the awesome new Guitar Set!!!! The total is kinda pricey and I had more on the list but I took some off to buy later sometime. I’m really hoping and praying that I’m able to go to the AG place. Here’s what I want you to do: comment your opinion, share some ideas to do there and maybe even some advice for shopping. This would be the first time for shopping for an AG Doll, clothes and accessories so if you can that’d be great. Does anyone know what it’s costs to get a doll’s hair styled? If you do, please tell me ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you!!

This was a fun post and I hope you comment and share ideas and advice! Have a great night all!

The Madster

P.S, I just found out that my doll’s name is actually spelled Sandie. BTW, I pierced Sandie’ s ears today. I don’t want to spend the money to pierce her ears if it even costs money which I’m sure it does! Here’s a pic of Sandie’ s ears:

IMG_20151021_062838

IMG_20151021_062958

ย 

Here’s a cool poll!

9 thoughts on “What I Want To Do For My Birthday!

  1. I really hope you’re able to go, Maddi! Happy early birthday, by the way. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve never been to an AG Place before, so I can’t really give you any advice. But I would suggest not eating in the cafe (does the AGP Boston even have a cafe?). I’ve heard that the food is really bad and they aren’t the most cautious about food allergies and stuff.
    And here’s a shopping suggestion: walk around the entire store first and decide on what you REALLY want. Because if you buy something right away that you thought you wanted, but then see something else later on that you would rather have and you don’t have any money left, well then….. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I really hope you can go to the AGP, Maddi! And I hope my advice helped you out. I love your picks by the way…that doll is super cute. Any ideas for names?
    *Sunny

    Like

  2. That would be so cool! I have been twice and had an amazing time. The second time I didn’t have a lot of time to spend so keep in mind how much time you have. Also, when you go either know exactly what your going to buy or how much money you have to spend. It’s no fun to have to put things back because you don’t have enough money.

    Like

  3. Well first make sure you know if there’s a sale going on and also if u have coupons.๐Ÿ˜‰ Make sure u know the total of what u like and don’t forget about tax๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

