The Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award

Hi guys! I was nominated by Sunny for The Sisterhood of The Bloggers Award! Thank you Sunny! I’ve never done this before but I’ll do my best. BTW, I don’t know 10 blogs but I know a few. Ok, now I’ll answer the questions….

1. Crayons, colored pencils or markers?

I say markers. I don’t know why but I do!

2. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Definitely Moose Tracks and Peanut Butter Pie!

3. What is your least favorite flavor of ice cream?

Hmm…I don’t know. Nothing with nuts in it!

4. What is your favorite holiday?

I love Christmas! And Thanksgiving!

5. Have you gone bowling before?

Yes I have. It’s a fun thing to do.

6. What type of pet do you wish you had?

A horse! And a lion, Cheetah, and dolphin.

7. What are you having for dinner tonight?

I don’t know. Something easy.

8. If you celebrate Halloween, what are you planning to dress up as this year?

We don’t celebrate it but we have a Harvest Party on the 17th so I’m dressing up as Maleficent!

9. Do you like seafood?

Nope! Can’t stand it!

10. Which do you prefer to use: a mobile device (phone, tablet, etc) or an actual computer?

Mobile device because they’re easy to use.

I nominate: Loren, Hayley, Rebekah, Megan, Clara, and Kayla.

My questions:

  1. What is your fave animal?
  2. Flip flops, sneakers or boots?
  3. Fave season?
  4. Fave holiday?
  5. Fave movie?
  6. Fave song?
  7. Fave singer?
  8. Fave Disney Princess?
  9. Dress, skirt or pants?
  10. Fave store?

I’m  sorry Sunny I’m really new to this stuff and I don’t know how to link back to your site. But thanks again for nominating me!

Have a great day! Maddi Rae

23 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award

  1. I loved reading your answers, Maddi!
    And don’t worry, it’s fine that you didn’t link back to me/are new at this stuff. It takes a lot of getting used to.
    If there’s any way I can help you or promote your blog or anything, let me know! 😀
    *Sunny

    Like

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

