God loves you more than you know!

So have you ever felt like you were the worst person ever? Well, I have. A lot. Sometimes I doubt God’s love and everyone else’s love but know that is definitely wrong of me. I say “How could God love me? I’m, like, the worst person ever and I am such a sinner.” Well we all are sinners but God loves us anyway.  His love for us is way more than the water drops in the ocean. No lie. When I feel that way about myself I cry and then I look up the verses that talk about God’s love. And then I cry even more because I’m happy. Sometimes when I pray about it a get a very soft answer in my heart. Recently the answer from God I got was: “I have loved you with an everlasting love.” Awesome huh!? Next time you feel really sad remember this: GOD WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU MORE THAN YOU KNOW!!! By the way, Drops in The Ocean is a wonderful example and song by Hawk Nelson. Listen to it.

cropped-dsc_0323.jpg

-Maddi

4 thoughts on “God loves you more than you know!

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

