Sandy’s b-day party

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!….

I don’t have an American Girl Doll but I do have an Our Generation Doll. Her name is Sandy. Yesterday was her birthday 🙂 I would like to get Grace Thomas because she looks JUST like me. I wouldn’t need a Truly Me Doll; I would just get her. So here are some pics of Sandy at her b-day party. IMG_20150704_062322 Sandy loves jewelery.IMG_20150704_062341Her presents up closer… IMG_20150704_062356 Sparkly bow pin, necklaceIMG_20150704_062657 Yum!IMG_20150704_062331

Macaroons, Oreo, and a delicious red velvet cake! Hope you liked my pics 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sandy’s b-day party

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

