The bunny family

This is the bunny family! Very adorable together, huh? There are 7 babies in all and they love to be around their mama ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN5617DSCN5595

Sorry, only some of them are in the pictures. Okay everybody! I know what my new rabbit’s name will be. Wait for it, wait for it…Willow! Willow is a great name for him because he has that type of cute personality. I put Willow on my chest and a few seconds later he would be all the way up my shoulder. And because he was in that position, all I had right next to my face was a cute bunny butt and tail. He would cling to me like he was afraid or something. I love him sooo much! ย What a happy bunny family!

10 thoughts on “The bunny family

Leave a Reply {{ Please don't take the Lord's holy name in vain. Also, if you're comment is not kind or encouraging, please refrain from saying it. Thanks! }}

